Returning Guest? Click here for your account and loyalty points summary
Updated cookies policy - you'll see this message only once. Riviera Pebbles uses cookies on this website. They help us to know a little bit about you and how you use our website, which improves the browsing experience and marketing - both for you and for others. They are stored locally on your computer or mobile device. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Or go to the cookie policy for more information and preferences.
Call Us: in France +33(0)4 97 20 27 30 or in UK +44 (0)161 850 5557
RIVIERA PEBBLES

Search - Find your perfect holiday apartment here!

LOCATION:
BEDROOMS:
CHECK IN:
CHECK OUT: 
No GUESTS:
KEYWORD: 

Pick up a bargain! Calendar gaps and other discounts - 13 discounted periods available

Calendar gaps

If you're flexible about dates and looking for a short stay, then get checking flights and book one of the offers here!
We discount our calendar gaps. Calendar gaps for our flexible guests can be a great way to stay at a popular apartment for less.
It's always the most popular apartments that have calendar gaps first, so this is a great opportunity to stay in a property that might otherwise be outside your budget. We update our calendar gaps every week, so check back often.

The price shown is for your convenience. You do not need to book all dates to qualify, but the more days you book, the more you save!



Filter calendar promotions by:


Nice
Carre d'Or
Three bedroom Bourgeois luxury just behind the Negresco hotel with air-conditioning and sea views
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
25% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 26 to Fri Sep 28
Rate: £1060 (GBP)
(€1,225*)
(USD$1,465*)
(AUD$2,015*)
(CAD$1,900*)
3 nights stay, Wed 26 Sep 2018 to Sat 29 Sep 2018

Nice
Carre d'Or
Top floor apartment with prestigious address and dream terraces
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 26 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £775 (GBP)
(€895*)
(USD$1,075*)
(AUD$1,475*)
(CAD$1,390*)
4 nights stay, Wed 26 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Old Town/Vieille Ville
Top floor duplex, two bathrooms, roof terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 26 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £885 (GBP)
(€1,020*)
(USD$1,225*)
(AUD$1,685*)
(CAD$1,585*)
4 nights stay, Wed 26 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Promenade
Classically elegant apartment with sea views
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 26 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £1375 (GBP)
(€1,585*)
(USD$1,900*)
(AUD$2,615*)
(CAD$2,460*)
4 nights stay, Wed 26 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Promenade
Contemporary Promenade pad with terrace and sea view
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 26 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £640 (GBP)
(€740*)
(USD$885*)
(AUD$1,220*)
(CAD$1,145*)
4 nights stay, Wed 26 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Old Town/Vieille Ville
Idyllic rooftop terrace and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Sep 27 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £900 (GBP)
(€1,040*)
(USD$1,245*)
(AUD$1,710*)
(CAD$1,610*)
3 nights stay, Thu 27 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Carre d'Or
Spacious private terrace and air-conditioning in the Carre d'Or
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Sep 27 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £550 (GBP)
(€635*)
(USD$760*)
(AUD$1,045*)
(CAD$985*)
3 nights stay, Thu 27 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Etoile
Romantic luxury in a prime location
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Sep 27 to Sat Sep 29
Rate: £915 (GBP)
(€1,055*)
(USD$1,265*)
(AUD$1,740*)
(CAD$1,640*)
3 nights stay, Thu 27 Sep 2018 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Nice
Old Town/Vieille Ville
Elegantly glamorous apartment on a quiet street of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Oct 1 to Wed Oct 3
Rate: £340 (GBP)
(€395*)
(USD$470*)
(AUD$650*)
(CAD$610*)
3 nights stay, Mon 1 Oct 2018 to Thu 4 Oct 2018

Nice
Etoile
Lots of space, great location
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Oct 8 to Fri Oct 12
Rate: £575 (GBP)
(€665*)
(USD$795*)
(AUD$1,095*)
(CAD$1,030*)
5 nights stay, Mon 8 Oct 2018 to Sat 13 Oct 2018

Nice
Old Town/Vieille Ville
Provencal style in quiet location
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Oct 12 to Wed Oct 17
Rate: £495 (GBP)
(€570*)
(USD$685*)
(AUD$945*)
(CAD$885*)
6 nights stay, Fri 12 Oct 2018 to Thu 18 Oct 2018

Nice
Carre d'Or
Classy new build with a prestigious address.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sat Oct 13 to Fri Oct 19
Rate: £610 (GBP)
(€705*)
(USD$845*)
(AUD$1,160*)
(CAD$1,095*)
7 nights stay, Sat 13 Oct 2018 to Sat 20 Oct 2018

Year: 2019

Nice
Musiciens
Light and spacious in a grand Belle Époque building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
15% off any length of stay during Fri Feb 1 to Tue Feb 5
Rate: £565 (GBP)
(€655*)
(USD$785*)
(AUD$1,075*)
(CAD$1,015*)
5 nights stay, Fri 1 Feb 2019 to Wed 6 Feb 2019

*Estimated price. Reservations will be charged in a different currency. See full property listing for details.

Nicepebbles Company Rivierapebbles is a Nicepebbles Company   ©2007 - 2018